Board of Governors

Members of the Board of Governors of the Center for the Digital Future represent senior leadership in technology, law, entertainment, investing, and media.

Bob Bookman
Sony Studios

Michael Bowling
CEO, Global Attitudes

Deborah Brazil
Superior Court Judge, Los Angeles County

Jeffrey Cole
Director and CEO
Center for the Digital Future at USC Annenberg

Lindsay Conner
Partner and Co-Chair, Entertainment &
Media Practice
O’Melveny & Myers

John F. Cooke (Chair Emeritus)
Former Times Mirror Company and
Walt Disney Company Executive

Andy Howard
Vice President
Shamrock Capital Advisors

Andrew Kaplan (Chair)
Chairman, KC Global Media Entertainment

David Katz
CEO, ThePostGame

Stephen Kim
Associate Director for Information and
Princeton University Art Museum

Ira Kurgan
Kurgan Media

Andrew Lenchewski
Creator and Executive Producer
Royal Pains

Marc Nathanson (Chair Emeritus)
Mapleton Investments
Former Ambassador to Norway

David Neuman
Blackrock Productions

Anne L. Peters, M.D.
Professor, Keck School of Medicine of the
University of Southern California
Director, USC Clinical Diabetes Programs

Bruce Ramer
Senior Partner
Gang, Tyre, Ramer, Brown & Passman, Inc.

Lynda Resnick
Co-Owner and Vice Chairman
The Wonderful Company

Rica Rodman
Executive Director
Wasserman Foundation

Jonathan Strauss
Operating Partner
Lowercarbon Capital

Casey Wasserman
Chairman and CEO
Wasserman Media Group, LLC
Chairman, 2028 Olympic Games

David White
CEO, 3CG Ventures

Dwight Witherspoon
Head of Sustainability & Special Programs
TONOMUS Venture Studio